The following additional staff members can be reached using their e-mail addresses:

 

NAVICA Streamline AMS-

Wanda Rogers WRogers@NavicaMLS.net

Brian Kirby-Smith BKirby-Smith@NavicaMLS.net

Charlie Setliff CSetliff@NavicaMLS.net

 

NAVICA Web Solutions/IDX Solutions-

David Baysinger- DavidB@SEISystems.com

Jason Caldwell- JCaldwell@SEISystems.com

Lee Barnes- Lee@SEISystems.com

Christy Moran- Christy@NavicaMLS.net

 

Third Party Data Solutions-

Tom Massey- Tom@NavicaMLS.net

 

All Product Sales-

Mike Conway- MConway@NavicaMLS.net

Dean Pearson- Dean@NavicaMLS.net

Brian Morgan- BrianM@NavicaMLS.net

Bob Patton- RPatton@NavicaMLS.net

 

Billing/Payment-

Robert Brogdon- Robert@NavicaMLS.net

Tiffany Pegram- TPegram@NavicaMLS.net

 

System Development/Maintenance/RESO-

Lora Brittain- Lora@NavicaMLS.net

Angi Seman- ASeman@NavicaMLS.net